Our Team

Vasile Vasiliev

Vasile Vasiliev

Country Director
vasile.vasiliev@caritas.cz

Anastasia Vasiliev - Copy

Anastasia Vasiliev

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Galina Bujor

Galina Bujor

Projects Manager
galina.bujor@caritas.cz

Andrij Dicht'aruk

Andrij Dicht'aruk

 
Cristina Rogojina

Cristina Rogojina

 
Alexei Grajdian

Alexei Grajdian

Anatol Donu

Anatol Donu

Project Officer
anatol.donu@caritas.cz

Elena Rapida

Elena Repida

Project Assistant
elena.repida@caritas.cz

Marian Onică

Marian Onică

Project Officer
marian.onica@caritas.cz

FINANCES

 

 

Tatiana Tudos

Tatiana Tudos

Financial Coordinator / Accountant
tatiana.tudos@caritas.cz

Tatiana Popovici

Tatiana Popovici

Financial Assistant
popovici.tatiana@caritas.cz

MEAL

Mihai Nani

Mihai Nani

MEAL Coordinator
mihai.nani@caritas.cz

Ana Zincov

Ana Zincov

MEAL Assistant
ana.zincov@caritas.cz

Olena Solchinina

Olena Solchinina

Administrative Assistant
elena.solchinina@caritas.cz

Mariana Novac

Mariana Novac

MEAL Assistant
mariana.novac@caritas.cz

Dumitru Rață

Dumitru Rață

MEAL Assistant
dumitru.rata@caritas.cz

 

COMMUNICATION

Natalia Seremet

Natalia Șeremet

Communication Coordinator
natalia.seremet@caritas.cz

Adrian Petcu

Adrian Petcu

Communication Assistant
adrian.petcu@caritas.cz

 

PROCUREMENT & LOGISTICS

Anastasia Chistol

Anastasia Chistol

Procurement Officer
anastasia.chistol@caritas.cz

Vadim Adajuc

Vadim Adajuc

Logistics Officer
vadim.adajuc@caritas.cz

Irina Adajuc

Irina Adajuc

Logistics Assistant
irina.adajuc@caritas.cz

ADMINISTRATION

Maria Corcimariuc

Maria Corcimariuc

Administrative Assistant
maria.corcimariuc@caritas.cz

Marina Onica

Marina Onica

Gheorghe Tarchila

Gheorghe Tarchila

Driver